enthusiastic

i know i am falling into the same trap as many x-bloggers once did…being over-enthusiastic, and posting everyday. well i am not that special or pretend to be that special to look for paths less trodden… i may fail and i really do not care… my cyber story may last prematurely or may die of boredom.   I think I know  my sole expectation  from this blog.  Baki wrote it for me some time ago:

What’s eternal in this dome, said tobe a graceful resonance…

you know what?

I think he does more, he pictures  “modesty”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

